Ringtones Videos Wallpapers Graphics Themes Games Applications
Mp3 Ringtones
Polyphonic Ringtones
Cell Phone Ringtones
Download Ringtones
Artist Ringtones

Hot Pages :
Just Fill Your Email-Address Here

Download Latest Young Jeezy Ringtones to Your Cell Phone

Today, all mobile owners on the global market could very easily get their preferable Young Jeezy ringtones in all most convenient audio formats, including monophonic, midi and mp3. If you possess comparatively modern cell phone, you also will be able to obtain your most valuable ringtones in ready RTTTL, keypress or melodies composer combinations. Changing in size collections of mobile ringtones nowadays are supported also by AT and T, Cingular, Nextel, Sprint, T-Mobile, Verizon and Virgin Mobile. You already could be quite calm that you could get your preferable ringers in enough well quality because most of them are compatible with bigger mobile brands as Sony Ericsson, Panasonic, LG, Motorola, Nokia and Siemens. Also, various Sagem and Sony Ericsson users at recent days could obtain their unforgettable tones from lots of extra online collections, specially intended to them. Furthermore, latest option to personalize your particular handset with your favourite mobile sounds comprises huge variety of lovely Young Jeezy videos and funny logos. Finally, keep in mind the useful chance to receive some bonus Young Jeezy ringtones for choose to sign up in our huge mobile database now!

Download Young Jeezy Ringtones
Song Name Send
1. 3 A.M. (Back to the Basics) Send 3 A.M. (Back to the Basics) by Young Jeezy
2. Air Forces Send Air Forces by Young Jeezy
3. And Then What Send And Then What by Young Jeezy
4. Bang Send Bang by Young Jeezy
5. Bottom Of The Map Send Bottom Of The Map by Young Jeezy
6. Bury Me A G (Legend Like John) Send Bury Me A G (Legend Like John) by Young Jeezy
7. Don't Get Caught Send Don't Get Caught by Young Jeezy
8. Gangsta Music Send Gangsta Music by Young Jeezy
9. Get Ya Mind Right Send Get Ya Mind Right by Young Jeezy
10. Go Crazy (Remix) Send Go Crazy (Remix) by Young Jeezy
11. Go Getta (How We Play) Send Go Getta (How We Play) by Young Jeezy
12. Hypnotize Send Hypnotize by Young Jeezy
13. I Do This (Sweet Ride) Send I Do This (Sweet Ride) by Young Jeezy
14. I Got Money (Featuring T.I.) Send I Got Money (Featuring T.I.) by Young Jeezy
15. J.E.E.Z.Y. (Red Monkey Junky) Send J.E.E.Z.Y. (Red Monkey Junky) by Young Jeezy
16. Keep It Gangsta (Featuring Slick Pulla&Blood Raw) Send Keep It Gangsta (Featuring Slick Pulla&Blood Raw) by Young Jeezy
17. Last Of A Dying Breed Send Last Of A Dying Breed by Young Jeezy
18. Mr. 17.5 Send Mr. 17.5 by Young Jeezy
19. My Hood Send My Hood by Young Jeezy
20. National Anthem Send National Anthem by Young Jeezy
21. Soul Survivor Send Soul Survivor by Young Jeezy
22. Standing Ovation Send Standing Ovation by Young Jeezy
23. Still On It Send Still On It by Young Jeezy
24. Streets On Lock Send Streets On Lock by Young Jeezy
25. Talk To Em Send Talk To Em by Young Jeezy
26. Tear It Up Send Tear It Up by Young Jeezy
27. That's How Ya Feel Send That's How Ya Feel by Young Jeezy
28. The Inspiration (Follow Me) Send The Inspiration (Follow Me) by Young Jeezy
29. The Realest Send The Realest by Young Jeezy
30. Thug Motivation 101 Send Thug Motivation 101 by Young Jeezy
31. Trap Or Die Send Trap Or Die by Young Jeezy
32. Trap Star Send Trap Star by Young Jeezy
33. U Know What It Is Send U Know What It Is by Young Jeezy
34. What You Talkin' Bout Send What You Talkin' Bout by Young Jeezy

Young Jeezy is stage nickname of Jay Jenkins,who was born in Columbia, South Carolina on 28 September 1977. Currently, he is already quite successful and best-known American rapper. Jay was formerly known under the artistic nickname "Lil J" in his initial rap career. Thus, he created his debut independent album, titled "Thuggin under the influence - T U I" in 2001, namely under his previous stage nickname. It presents a diversity of interesting collaborations with other music artists including Kinky B, Fidank, and Lil Jon, who also produced some of its tracks. In 2003, the young talant released his second compilation, named "Come shop wit me", also independently. This was a two CD set, consisting several completely new songs along with some tracks from his debut collection, and sold 50000 copies all over the world. In 2004, the rapper entered his first contract with "Bad Boy Records" and joined the "Boyz N Da Hood" group. Soon after this, on 21 June 2005, appeared their first self-titled album and immediately climbed on number five on the Billboard 200 albums chart. Young Jeezy also created his next solo album around this time, which became his major label debut, with Def Jam Records. "Let us get it - thug motivation 101" was recorded on 26 July 2005 and placed directly on number 2, selling 172 000 copies only in its first week. Maintaining his street credibility and performing style, according to Jenkins, remains of the utmost concern to him as an artist.

Ringtones | Videos | Wallpaperss | Graphics | Themes | Games | Applications

Contact Us | Copyright | Disclaimer Information | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Unsubscribe
© Copyright 1994-2008 premieringtones.com. All Rights Reserved.