Ringtones Videos Wallpapers Graphics Themes Games Applications
Mp3 Ringtones
Polyphonic Ringtones
Cell Phone Ringtones
Download Ringtones
Artist Ringtones

Hot Pages :
Just Fill Your Email-Address Here

Get Latest OneRepublic Ringtones for Mobile Phone Holders

Some of the owners of Sony Ericsson phone models on the global mobile market at recent days receive lots of additional chances to download OneRepublic ringtones online. Hot collections of mobile OneRepublic ringtones for download currently are supported by Sprint, Cricket, Nextel, T-Mobile, Verizon and Virgin Mobile. Furthermore, the subscribers of Sprint and AT and T also can download mobile ringtones from several extra sources through the web. In other words, each mobile user today can easily review great variety of realtones, predominantly in midi or mp3 audio format. In addition, all LG owners undoubtedly will enjoy huge online selections of true tones, saved in ready melody composers, RTTTL or keypress combinations. At the end, don`t forget that if you have comparatively modern phone model, you will be able to download latest tones also in sp-midi or MMF format, designed especially for all Nokia or Samsung users. As you see, if you are keen hip-hop and pop listener, all charming hot OneRepublic ringtones easily prove to be really good option for personalizing your cell phone more deeply.

Download OneRepublic Ringtones
Song Name Send
1. Say (All I Need) Send Say (All I Need) by OneRepublic
2. Mercy Send Mercy by OneRepublic
3. Stop And Stare Send Stop And Stare by OneRepublic
4. Apologize (Featuring Timbaland) Send Apologize (Featuring Timbaland) by OneRepublic
5. Goodbye, Apathy Send Goodbye, Apathy by OneRepublic
6. All Fall Down Send All Fall Down by OneRepublic
7. Tyrant Send Tyrant by OneRepublic
8. Prodigal Send Prodigal by OneRepublic
9. Won't Stop Send Won't Stop by OneRepublic
10. All We Are Send All We Are by OneRepublic
11. Someone To Save You Send Someone To Save You by OneRepublic
12. Come Home Send Come Home by OneRepublic

OneRepublic is an American rock and pop group formed in Colorado Springs. They have drawn mainstream attention since the release of their hit single, named "Apologize", which has a remix featured on Timbaland's Shock Value. And this remix is also featured on their latest album titled "Dreaming Out Loud". Since summer in 2006, they has consistently been ranked as one of the best musical acts on MySpace, due to high exposure within the online community. The group were started by songwriter and record producer Ryan Tedder and his high school friend Zach Filkins in Colorado. It was formed in 2003 with Ryan Tedder, Drew Brown, Zach Filkins, Eddie Fisher, and Tim Myers in Los Angeles, soon after signing a deal with Columbia Records they entered the studio in the summer of 2005 with Producer Greg Wells. After a brief stint on Columbia Records, the talanted singers moved to Interscope Records/Mosley Music Group then Tim Myers left them in 2007 and Brent Kutzle replaced him. One of their most popular songs - "Apologize" was the maker of Timbaland's 2007 release Shock Value. This song was released as the single in its original form on their new album debut. Furthermore "Apologize" is almost 2x platinum (2 million copies) in sales. It reached number three on the UK Official Top 40 Week on November 11, 2007. The group performed "Apologize" live on Fox's So You Think You Can Dance on August 2, 2007 after that in October 2007, they performed "Apologize" on an episode of One Life to Live, along with well-known singer Timbaland.

Ringtones | Videos | Wallpaperss | Graphics | Themes | Games | Applications

Contact Us | Copyright | Disclaimer Information | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Unsubscribe
© Copyright 1994-2008 premieringtones.com. All Rights Reserved.