Ringtones Videos Wallpapers Graphics Themes Games Applications
Mp3 Ringtones
Polyphonic Ringtones
Cell Phone Ringtones
Download Ringtones
Artist Ringtones

Hot Pages :
Just Fill Your Email-Address Here

Get Latest Jesse McCartney Ringtones Fast and Easy

Every cellphone owner at these days, already can more easily than ever get Jesse McCartney ringtones, because they are as well supported by AT and T, Cingular, Nextel, Sprint, T-Mobile, Verizon and Virgin Mobile. Mind the fact, that most mobile ringtones for download, are saved in convenient mp3 files. Lots of surprising suggestions for downloading cell tones are kept especially for all subscribers of Cingular. Also, most owners of Samsung handsets today could very easily get their beloved music ringers through lots of extra online sources. In addition, remember that you can get some fresh realtones via web in several easy steps - put your number on a chosen website, receive a common SMS with recognizing combination in it and write this code down onto the same site. Mind the fact, that all distinctive mobile music, already available online, undoubtedly will be accompanied by lots of other funny mobile accessories, concerning this singer, as photos, posters, animations, wallpapers and etc. Also, if you have modern Nokia or LG phone, you should at any rate diligently review large Internet abundance of fresh Jesse McCartney ringtones in modern sp-midi or MMF audio formats. Just click on the button under "send" section and join our huge mobile database!

Download Jesse McCartney Ringtones
Song Name Send
1. Leavin' Send Leavin' by Jesse McCartney
2. It's Over Send It's Over by Jesse McCartney
3. Rock You Send Rock You by Jesse McCartney
4. How Do You Sleep Send How Do You Sleep by Jesse McCartney
5. Into Ya Send Into Ya by Jesse McCartney
6. Make Up Send Make Up by Jesse McCartney
7. My Baby Send My Baby by Jesse McCartney
8. Told You So Send Told You So by Jesse McCartney
9. Relapse Send Relapse by Jesse McCartney
10. Runnin' Send Runnin' by Jesse McCartney
11. Freaky Send Freaky by Jesse McCartney
12. Not Your Enemy Send Not Your Enemy by Jesse McCartney
13. She's No You Send She's No You by Jesse McCartney
14. Beautiful Soul Send Beautiful Soul by Jesse McCartney
15. Get Your Shine On Send Get Your Shine On by Jesse McCartney
16. Take Your Sweet Time Send Take Your Sweet Time by Jesse McCartney
17. Without U Send Without U by Jesse McCartney
18. Why Don't You Kiss Her? Send Why Don't You Kiss Her? by Jesse McCartney
19. That Was Then Send That Was Then by Jesse McCartney
20. Come To Me Send Come To Me by Jesse McCartney
21. What's Your Name? Send What's Your Name? by Jesse McCartney
22. Because You Live Send Because You Live by Jesse McCartney
23. Why Is Love So Hard To Find? Send Why Is Love So Hard To Find? by Jesse McCartney
24. The Stupid Things Send The Stupid Things by Jesse McCartney

Jesse McCartney is an American pop/R&B singer songwriter and Daytime Emmy-nominated actor, who was born on April 9, 1987. In 1999, he joined the American pop boy band called Dream Street, and was a member till 2002. McCartney has described the experience as a good "stepping stone" for his solo career. The group earned a gold record with their first CD, and broke up while touring with Aaron Carter. At age of fifteen, he began work on a solo career with a local band, featuring musicians Dillon Kondor (guitar), Katie Spencer (keyboards), Peter Chema (bass), Alex Russeku (drums), Karina LaGravinese, Sharisse Francisco and under the management of Ginger McCartney and Sherry Goffin Kondor, who co-produced his first album, called Beautiful Soul. He released his first solo EP in July 2003, the album included three songs - "Beautiful Soul", "She's No You" and "Why Don't You Kiss Her". In 2004, Jesse performed a duet with Anne Hathaway, "Don't Go Breaking My Heart", which is featured on the Ella Enchanted soundtrack. He recently wrote the hit song of Leona Lewis - Bleeding Love, which became a massive hit in the UK as well as in the US. It has been confirmed by his management that Jesse has finished recording for his third album. He recently did a collaboration with the reggae/hip-hop band Cipes and The People. The first single is "Leavin'", which can be heard on his official music MySpace and you can get it as mobile ringer by clicking on the button under "send" section.

Ringtones | Videos | Wallpaperss | Graphics | Themes | Games | Applications

Contact Us | Copyright | Disclaimer Information | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Unsubscribe
© Copyright 1994-2008 premieringtones.com. All Rights Reserved.