Ringtones Videos Wallpapers Graphics Themes Games Applications
Mp3 Ringtones
Polyphonic Ringtones
Cell Phone Ringtones
Download Ringtones
Artist Ringtones

Hot Pages :
Just Fill Your Email-Address Here

Get Latest Jennifer Hudson Ringtones to Your Cell Phone Here

Different users of Nokia and LG cell phones also receive some extra options to download Jennifer Hudson ringtones online. Large diversity of hot Jennifer Hudson ring tones is supported also by AT and T, Cingular, Nextel, Sprint, US cellular, Verizon and Virgin Mobile. So, no matter the exact brand of your handset, you will be able to get plenty Jennifer Hudson mobile ringtones, since they are naturally compatible with Nokia, Motorola, Philips, Sony Ericsson, LG, Samsung and Blackberry. Furthermore, each mobile owner could also get large diversity of Jennifer Hudson realtones through convenient USB or blue-tooth connection. We offer lots of mobile Jennifer Hudson ringing melodies for download on our website which you can get directly to your mobile once you join our WAP service, have a look at these exciting Jennifer Hudson mp3 ringtones to find something really special for your cell phone. All subscribers of Boost on the contemporary global telecommunications market already could take the whole advantage of lots of extra nice options to obtain or buy their most preferable Jennifer Hudson ringtones. At the end you can also visit our billboard top20 chart and get complimentary ringtones now!

Download Jennifer Hudson Ringtones
Song Name Send
1. Spotlight Send Spotlight by Jennifer Hudson
2. If This Isn't Love Send If This Isn't Love by Jennifer Hudson
3. Pocketbook featuring Ludacris Send Pocketbook featuring Ludacris by Jennifer Hudson
4. Giving Myself Send Giving Myself by Jennifer Hudson
5. What's Wrong (Go Away) featuring T-Pain Send What's Wrong (Go Away) featuring T-Pain by Jennifer Hudson
6. My Heart Send My Heart by Jennifer Hudson
7. You Pulled Me Through Send You Pulled Me Through by Jennifer Hudson
8. I'm His Only Woman featuring Fantasia Send I'm His Only Woman featuring Fantasia by Jennifer Hudson
9. Can't Stop The Rain Send Can't Stop The Rain by Jennifer Hudson
10. We Gon' Fight Send We Gon' Fight by Jennifer Hudson
11. Invisible Send Invisible by Jennifer Hudson
12. And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going Send And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going by Jennifer Hudson
13. Jesus Promised Me A Home Over There Send Jesus Promised Me A Home Over There by Jennifer Hudson

Jennifer Kate Hudson, who was born on September 12, 1981, is an American actress, singer and model. In November 2006, she signed a record deal with Arista Records and is currently working on her first album and has recently finished recording one song named "Depreciate". In January 2008, it was announced that the talanted singer would be returning to the studio to record new material for her debut album. Hudson`s label was reportedly unhappy with the direction they were sending Hudson musically, and decided it would be best to scrap the older songs and instead focus on new ones. Jenn will be working with Ryan Tedder and Timbaland on a number of songs, during an interview in May 2008, the charming lady confirmed that her debut album, which will be self titled, would be released on September 30, 2008 under the Arista Records label. She also announced that later this month her debut single by the name "Spotlight" would be released in order to promote her debut album, it will impact US radio outlets on June 9 and be available for sale via digital outlets the following day. "Spotlight" was written by Ne-Yo, who co-produced along with Stargate, furthermore additional contributors on the album include Timbaland, Missy Elliott, Robin Thicke, the Underdogs, Diane Warren and Christopher "Tricky" Stewart, among others.

Ringtones | Videos | Wallpaperss | Graphics | Themes | Games | Applications

Contact Us | Copyright | Disclaimer Information | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Unsubscribe
© Copyright 1994-2008 premieringtones.com. All Rights Reserved.