Ringtones Videos Wallpapers Graphics Themes Games Applications
Mp3 Ringtones
Polyphonic Ringtones
Cell Phone Ringtones
Download Ringtones
Artist Ringtones

Hot Pages :
Just Fill Your Email-Address Here

Get Latest and Hottest Deftones Ringtones Only Here

At these days, Deftones mp3 ringtones already prove themselves as best quality ringtones for each phone model. Also, each mobile owner who likes pop-punk music, could quite easily and quickly download Deftoness ringtones through the web. Simply, he should enter his mobile number on the chosen website, waits till receives simple SMS with specific code in it and enter this combination on the same page again. These large selections of realtones are supported mainly by AT and T, Cingular, Sprint, Nextel, T-Mobile, Verizon and Virgin Mobile. Some valuable additional options for receiving ringing sounds are available also for all models of Motorola. Also, keep in mind that you could very easily obtain your most beloved mobile melodies through our convenient WAP service. Additionally, every mobile owner already can get long range of lovely cellphone ring tones in traditional monophonic or midi audio format. Also, don`t forget that all fresh Deftones ringtones, presented through the web, will be accompanied by plenty of interesting mobile accessories, such as logos, wallpapers or photos, concerning this talented contemporary group. At the end, different owners of Nokia on the global mobile market could comfortably and easily personalize their cell phones with large diversity of remarkable Deftones ringtones for download.

Download Deftones Ringtones
Song Name Send
1. Back To School (Mini Maggit) Send Back To School (Mini Maggit) by Deftones
2. Feiticeira Send Feiticeira by Deftones
3. Digital Bath Send Digital Bath by Deftones
4. Elite Send Elite by Deftones
5. RX Queen Send RX Queen by Deftones
6. Street Carp Send Street Carp by Deftones
7. Teenager Send Teenager by Deftones
8. Knife Party Send Knife Party by Deftones
9. Korea Send Korea by Deftones
10. Passenger Send Passenger by Deftones
11. Change (In The House Of Flies) Send Change (In The House Of Flies) by Deftones
12. Pink Maggit Send Pink Maggit by Deftones
13. My Own Summer (Shove It) Send My Own Summer (Shove It) by Deftones
14. Lhabia Send Lhabia by Deftones
15. Mascara Send Mascara by Deftones
16. Around The Fur Send Around The Fur by Deftones
17. Rickets Send Rickets by Deftones
18. Be Quiet And Drive (Far Away) Send Be Quiet And Drive (Far Away) by Deftones
19. Lotion Send Lotion by Deftones
20. Dai The Flu Send Dai The Flu by Deftones
21. Headup Send Headup by Deftones
22. Mx Send Mx by Deftones
23. Hole In The Earth Send Hole In The Earth by Deftones
24. Rapture Send Rapture by Deftones
25. Beware Send Beware by Deftones
26. Cherry Waves Send Cherry Waves by Deftones
27. Mein Send Mein by Deftones
28. U,U,D,D,L,R,L,R,A,B,Select,Start Send U,U,D,D,L,R,L,R,A,B,Select,Start by Deftones
29. Xerces Send Xerces by Deftones
30. Rats!Rats!Rats! Send Rats!Rats!Rats! by Deftones
31. Pink Cellphone Send Pink Cellphone by Deftones
32. Combat Send Combat by Deftones
33. Kimdracula Send Kimdracula by Deftones
34. Rivière Send Rivière by Deftones

Highly popular rock band from Sacramento California - Deftones was founded in 1988, consisting of Chino Moreno (lead vocals and guitar), Stephen Carpenter (guitar), Chi Cheng (bass), Frank Delgado (keyboards and turntables), and Abe Cunningham (drums and percussion). Their music has been described as ranging from alternative metal and dream pop, to progressive rock. The band's latest album, named Saturday Night Wrist, was released on October 31, 2006 and debuted at No 10 in the US Billboard chart with sales of more over 76,000, a significant decrease on the first week sales of their two previous releases. Rather than work with longtime producer Terry Date, the band members decided to record with Bob Ezrin, Cunningham said that while the group enjoyed working with Date, "At this point, we just needed to change things up, and this is definitely a different style. Working with Ezrin is just putting us fucking upside down, cause he is cracking the whip". After recording all the instrumentals for the record, Chino Moreno decided to record his vocals separately from each other, however Chino finished recording the album with former Far guitarist Shaun Lopez as producer. Collaborations on the record include Annie Hardy from Giant Drag on the song "Pink Cellphone" and Serj Tankian from System of a Down on the song "Mein". The album's first single was entitled "Hole in the Earth", getting on the radio on October 16, 2006, "Hole in the Earth" was also featured as a downloadable song for the PS3 and Xbox 360 versions of Guitar Hero 3. Also don`t forget that "Mein" was the album's second single, which aired in Spring of 2007.

Ringtones | Videos | Wallpaperss | Graphics | Themes | Games | Applications

Contact Us | Copyright | Disclaimer Information | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Unsubscribe
© Copyright 1994-2008 premieringtones.com. All Rights Reserved.