Ringtones Videos Wallpapers Graphics Themes Games Applications
Mp3 Ringtones
Polyphonic Ringtones
Cell Phone Ringtones
Download Ringtones
Artist Ringtones

Hot Pages :
Just Fill Your Email-Address Here

Get Hot Danity Kane Ringtones for Your Mobile Phone

Undoubtedly, most attractive option for download Danity Kane ringtones at these days remain online selections of versions of their main hits in specific video format. The core of the largest Internet collections of ringers usually unify "Welcome To The Dollhouse" and "Damaged". Today, every cell owner can take the advantage of various options to receive his beloved mobile ringtones for download, predominantly in midi audio format. On the other hand if you have modern model of Nokia or Motorola, you will be able to order plenty of lovely tones in most specialized sp-midi or MMF formats. Mind the fact, that most exciting mobile realtones, presented online, currently come accompanied by large variety of interesting photos and other funny mobile accessories, related with this talented band. So, each time when you attempt to make your mobile sound enough attractive, it naturally will be good for you to take some distinctive true tones. The majority of these hot Danity Kane ringtones currently could be received just in few seconds through the variety of comfortable WAP services. All you have to do is to go to our download page by clicking on the button under "send" section and get mobile stuff now!

Download Danity Kane Ringtones
Song Name Send
1. Welcome To The Dollhouse Send Welcome To The Dollhouse by Danity Kane
2. Bad Girl Send Bad Girl by Danity Kane
3. Damaged Send Damaged by Danity Kane
4. Pretty Boy Send Pretty Boy by Danity Kane
5. Strip Tease Send Strip Tease by Danity Kane
6. Sucka For Love Send Sucka For Love by Danity Kane
7. Secret Place Interlude Send Secret Place Interlude by Danity Kane
8. Ecstasy Send Ecstasy by Danity Kane
9. 2 Of You Send 2 Of You by Danity Kane
10. Lights Out Send Lights Out by Danity Kane
11. Picture This Interlude Send Picture This Interlude by Danity Kane
12. Poetry Send Poetry by Danity Kane
13. Key To My Heart Send Key To My Heart by Danity Kane
14. Flashback Interlude Send Flashback Interlude by Danity Kane
15. Is Anybody Listening Send Is Anybody Listening by Danity Kane
16. Ain't Going Send Ain't Going by Danity Kane
17. One Shot Send One Shot by Danity Kane
18. Heartbreaker Send Heartbreaker by Danity Kane
19. Want It Send Want It by Danity Kane
20. Right Now Send Right Now by Danity Kane
21. Show Stopper Send Show Stopper by Danity Kane
22. Hold Me Down Send Hold Me Down by Danity Kane
23. Come Over Interlude Send Come Over Interlude by Danity Kane
24. Ooh Ahh Send Ooh Ahh by Danity Kane
25. Press Pause Send Press Pause by Danity Kane
26. Ain't True Interlude Send Ain't True Interlude by Danity Kane
27. Ride For You Send Ride For You by Danity Kane
28. Touching My Body Send Touching My Body by Danity Kane
29. Back Up Send Back Up by Danity Kane
30. Stay With Me Send Stay With Me by Danity Kane
31. Sleep On It Send Sleep On It by Danity Kane

Danity Kane is an American R&B and pop woman band signed to Bad Boy Records, first established in 2005. It was founded on the second installment of MTV's Making the band reality television series, the quintet is comprised of singers and songwriters Shannon Bex, Aundrea Fimbres, Aubrey O'Day, Dawn Richard, and Wanita Woodgette. After months of recording their first album, named Danity Kane, was released to mixed reviews on August 22, 2006 in the United States, already available as cell ringtones. It was produced by Timbaland, Rodney Jerkins, Scott Storch, Mario Winans and Ryan Leslie among others, the album sold over 90,000 copies in the first day of release, and over 234,000 in the first week of release. Soon after, it hit the number one of the Billboard 200, knocking veteran Christina Aguilera's Back to Basics from the top spot and out-selling hip-hop duo OutKast. The hit album got a platinum certification from the RIAA in November 2006. Its lead and title single called "Show Stopper", produced by Jim Jonsin, was serviced to radio on August 4, 2006 and subsequently debuted at number 17 on Billboard's Hot 100, however reached number 8 on that particular chart. Outside the US, the song peaked a top 30 chart in Germany and Lithuania.

Ringtones | Videos | Wallpaperss | Graphics | Themes | Games | Applications

Contact Us | Copyright | Disclaimer Information | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Unsubscribe
© Copyright 1994-2008 premieringtones.com. All Rights Reserved.