Ringtones Videos Wallpapers Graphics Themes Games Applications
Mp3 Ringtones
Polyphonic Ringtones
Cell Phone Ringtones
Download Ringtones
Artist Ringtones

Hot Pages :
Just Fill Your Email-Address Here

Get Plenty of Alkaline Trio Ringtones to Your Mobile Phone

Today, most of mobile phone owners on the global market could very easily get their preferable mp3 Alkaline Trio ringtones in all most convenient audio formats, including monophonic, midi and mp3. If you have a modern mobile phone, you also will be able to download your most beloved ringers in ready RTTTL, keypress or melodies composer combinations. Various collections of cell tones for download nowadays are supported also by AT and T, Cingular, Nextel, Sprint, T-Mobile, Verizon and Virgin Mobile. You already could be quite calm that you could receive great music tones in enough well quality because most of them are compatible with bigger mobile brands - Sony Ericsson, Sharp, Motorola, Nokia and Siemens, also, various Sagem and Panasonic. Mobile users at recent days could obtain cool realtones from plenty of bonus online collections, specially intended to them. Furthermore, latest option to personalize your particular mobile handset with hot true tones comprises large variety of charming Alkaline Trio videos, mobile graphics and funny logos. At the end, mind the useful chance to receive these unforgettable Alkaline Trio ringtones online as special prize for choose to sign up through one or another online mobile accessories providers.

Download Alkaline Trio Ringtones
Song Name Send
1. Time To Waste Send Time To Waste by Alkaline Trio
2. The Poison Send The Poison by Alkaline Trio
3. Burn Send Burn by Alkaline Trio
4. Mercy Me Send Mercy Me by Alkaline Trio
5. Dethbed Send Dethbed by Alkaline Trio
6. Settle For Satin Send Settle For Satin by Alkaline Trio
7. Sadie Send Sadie by Alkaline Trio
8. Fall Victim Send Fall Victim by Alkaline Trio
9. I Was A Prayer Send I Was A Prayer by Alkaline Trio
10. Prevent This Tragedy Send Prevent This Tragedy by Alkaline Trio
11. Back To Hell Send Back To Hell by Alkaline Trio
12. Your Neck Send Your Neck by Alkaline Trio
13. Smoke Send Smoke by Alkaline Trio
14. This Could Be Love Send This Could Be Love by Alkaline Trio
15. We've Had Enough Send We've Had Enough by Alkaline Trio
16. 100 Stories Send 100 Stories by Alkaline Trio
17. Continental Send Continental by Alkaline Trio
18. All on Black Send All on Black by Alkaline Trio
19. Emma Send Emma by Alkaline Trio
20. Fatally Yours Send Fatally Yours by Alkaline Trio
21. Every Thug Needs a Lady Send Every Thug Needs a Lady by Alkaline Trio
22. Blue Carolina Send Blue Carolina by Alkaline Trio
23. Donner Party Send Donner Party by Alkaline Trio
24. If We Never Go Inside Send If We Never Go Inside by Alkaline Trio
25. Blue in the Face Send Blue in the Face by Alkaline Trio
26. Private Eye Send Private Eye by Alkaline Trio
27. Mr. Chainsaw Send Mr. Chainsaw by Alkaline Trio
28. Take Lots With Alcohol Send Take Lots With Alcohol by Alkaline Trio
29. Stupid Kid Send Stupid Kid by Alkaline Trio
30. Another Innocent Girl Send Another Innocent Girl by Alkaline Trio
31. Steamer Trunk Send Steamer Trunk by Alkaline Trio
32. You're Dead Send You're Dead by Alkaline Trio
33. Armageddon Send Armageddon by Alkaline Trio
34. I'm Dying Tomorrow Send I'm Dying Tomorrow by Alkaline Trio
35. Bloodied Up Send Bloodied Up by Alkaline Trio
36. Trucks And Trains Send Trucks And Trains by Alkaline Trio
37. Crawl Send Crawl by Alkaline Trio

Alkaline Trio are a band from Chicago founded by Matt Skiba on guitar/vocals, Dan Andriano on bass/vocals, and Derek Grant on drums/back-up vocals. It`s music is characterized by dark lyrics of songs, fast tempos and recurring subjects of love, alcoholism, depression, drugs, blasphemy and death. It was founded in December of 1996, originally created by Matt Skiba (guitar/lead vocals), Rob Doran (bass/vocals), and Glenn Porter drums/vocals), all hailing from McHenry County, Illinois, in Chicago's Northwest suburbs. A year later the band released their first EP, titled "Sundials". Their next full-length album named "Good Mourning", released in 2003, with the album's launch single track "We've Had Enough" seeing much the same success as the previous one "Stupid Kid". It was a significant departure from earlier works, featuring greater production value and a move toward the glory. The talanted trio released their next studio album on Vagrant Records, called "Crimson", on May 24, 2005, which featured the single "Time to Waste", now available as mp3 ringtones at our page. The single for that song also included bonus tracks produced by Squirtgun and Common Rider bassist Mass Giorgini, furthermore "Mercy Me" and "Burn" have also been released as singles from the same album.

Ringtones | Videos | Wallpaperss | Graphics | Themes | Games | Applications

Contact Us | Copyright | Disclaimer Information | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Unsubscribe
© Copyright 1994-2008 premieringtones.com. All Rights Reserved.